Kontaktpersoner

Ledelse

Steffan Mastek
Adm. Direktør
sm@p-s.dk
+45 6321 6634
Cai Larsen
Ordførende direktør
p-s@p-s.dk
+45 6221 2109
David Larsen
Projekt manager
david@p-s.dk
+45 2945 0611

Projekt Afdeling

David Larsen
Projekt manager
david@p-s.dk
+45 2945 0611
Erik Ploug
Projektleder
ep@p-s.dk
+45 4038 7595
Torben Hansen
Projektleder
th@p-s.dk
+45 6321 6637
Jan Dalhuysen
Projektleder
jan@p-s.dk
+45 2090 1611

Salg og Marketing

Poul Sækmose
Salgs manager
poul@p-s.dk
poul@repairyard.dk
+45 7174 7901

Kontor og Bogholderi

Michael "Gnist" Christensen
Økonomidirektør
gnist@p-s.dk
+45 4013 4921
Alice Fomsgaard
Økonomichef
alice@p-s.dk
+45 6321 6652
Marlene Westphal
Bogholderi
mw@p-s.dk
+45 6321 6654
John Groth Pedersen
Administration
john@p-s.dk
+45 23827621

Lager og Reservedele

Toni Petersen
Lager reservedele
tp@p-s.dk
+45 6321 6646
Torben Ejlertsen
Lager reservedele
te@p-s.dk
+45 6321 6647
Søren Kruse Hansen
Lager værktøj
sh@p-s.dk
+45 6321 6648

El

Erik Sørensen
Elektrikker
+45 2130 0007

Website © Uptime